How To Buy

Find a Dealer

Pivotel's nationwide dealer network is made up of more than 50 locations,
making it easier for you to stay connected everywhere™.

Pivotel Dealer Locations

Find your nearest Pivotel Dealer here. All Pivotel Dealers have completed product, network and solution training and provide our full suite of regional, remote and critical communication solutions.

Use the search bar in the top right of the map below to find dealers by business name, suburb or city. Alternatively, you can view our complete Dealer Listing below which features all authorised Pivotel Dealers grouped by North or South Island and sorted by city. 

View Pivotel New Zealand Website Map in a full screen map

Dealer NamePhoneEmailStreet AddressSuburb/CityPostcode
Beacon Marine Ltd+64 9 3600121info@beaconmarine.co.nz141-151 Westhaven DriveWesthaven, Auckland1010
Cogent Communications Ltd0800 222126info@cogent.co.nz701 Great South RoadPenrose, Auckland1061
CSE-W Arthur Fisher Ltd+64 9 2713810sales@ces-waf.co.nz15 Polaris PlaceEast Tāmaki, Auckland2013
Direct Safety Ltd+64 21 997999michael@directsafety.co.nzLevel 1/16 Byron AvenueTakapuna, Auckland0622
dm Marine Elecronics+64 21 635038david@dmmarineelectronics.comUnit 6, 1 Westhaven DriveAuckland1010
Electronic Navigation Ltd+64 9 3735595enquiries@enl.co.nz46 Hillside RoadWairau Valley, Auckland0627
Tony Groome Forestry Ltd+64 27 4324255Tony@groome.co.nz29 Bush LaneMt Taylor, RD5, Fielding4775
Colvins Communications+ 64 6 8687225info@colvins.nz19 Hirini StGisborne-
Mobicomm Ltd+64 7 9578191mike@mobicomm.co.nz36 Duke StreetFrankton, Hamilton3204
Teletronics Ltd+64 6 3770149office@teletronics.co.nz128 Dixon StreetMasterton5810
Downunder Pilot Shop+64 6 8356758sales@downunderpilotshop.com71 Tennyson StreetNapier South, Napier4110
MC Communications NZ+64 6 7598999enquiries@mccomms.co.nz323 Devon Street EastNew Plymouth4342
Cater Marine+64 9 4028292sales@catermarine.co.nzUnit 16, Opua Marine ParkBaffin St, Opua0200
Marine Electrics Opua+64 9 4027177rob@marineelectricsopua.co.nzUnit 6, Opua Marina Park, 15 Baffin StreetOpua0200
Waypoint Electronics Ltd+64 274 965 299wayne@waypointelectronics.co.nz683a Puketona RoadHaruru, Paihia0204
Adamson & Holland+64 06 3563124tania@adhol.co.nz889 Tremaine AvenueRoslyn, Palmerston North4414
Over & Out Communications (CNZ-03 Ltd)+64 6 3538989mark@overandout.co.nz18 Jasper PlaceMilson, Palmerston North4414
Alcom Communication Services Ltd+64 7 3458655admin@alcom.co.nz295 Te Ngae RdRotorua3043
Communication Networks Management Ltd+64 7 3488445bill.goodall@cnml.co.nz65 Riri StreetMangakakahi, Rotorua3015
Aviation Safety Supplies Ltd+ 64 7 5430075sales@aviationsafety.co.nz30 Mortlake HeightsTauranga3112
Bay Marine Electronics 2018 Ltd+64 7 5770250sales@bme.nz58 Cross RoadTauranga3110
Mobile Systems Ltd+64 7 5752966alan@mobilesystems.co.nzUnit 1/14 Portside DriveMt Maunganui, Tauranga3116
Navtech Ltd+64 27 4422194mike@navtech.nz25 Wallace PlaceTauranga3110
CNautica Ltd+64 22 3770594info@cnautica.co.nz47 Halifax DriveWaipu0510
Blue Cube Security Ltd+ 64 21 760114Allan.d@bluecubesecurity.nz19a Kilkelly CloseTawa, Wellington5028
Comtel Systems Ltd+64 6 3454815chris@comtelsystems.co.nz130 Taupo QuayWhanganui4500
KT Services+64 22 1715049kane@ktservices.nz15A Dobell RoadStanmore Bay, Whangaparaoa0932
Infracom NZ Ltd+64 9 4384644peter@infracom.co.nz225 Port RoadPort Whangārei, Whangārei0110
Mobicomm Ltd0800 947426accounts@mobicomm.co.nzUnit A8, 7 Nell PlaceRaumanga, Whangarei0110
Dealer NamePhoneEmailStreet AddressSuburb/CityPostcode
Caravan, Camping & Marine Ltd+64 3 3660726info@caravancamping.co.nz95 Manchester StreetChristchurch8011
Mapworld NZ+64 3 3745399info@mapworld.co.nz35 Moorhouse AvenueAddington, Christchurch8011
Outback Communications Ltd800468822info@outbackcommunications.co.nz102a Carmen RoadHei Hei, Christchurch8042
TL Parker Ltd+64 3 3588082info@tlp.co.nz36 Sheffield CrescentBurnside, Christchurch8053
Communications Specialists Ltd+64 3 4663087anthony.kenny@comspecs.co.nz315 Hillside RoadSouth Dunedin, Dunedin9012
Navcom Electronics Ltd+64 3 4562416info@navcom.co.nz50 Fox StreetSouth Dunedin, Dunedinn9012
Ashley Communications Ltd+64 3 2110 888sales@ashcoms.co.nz239 Dee StreetAvenal, Invercargill9810
Motomox Ltd800668666moxsales@motomox.co.nzUnit 2/ 120 Courtenay DriveKaiapoi7630
Central Radio Services Ltd+64 3 4770065info@crsltd.co.nz25 Factory RdMosgiel9024
Nelspecs Ltd+64 3 5456447steve@nelspecs.co.nz173 Haven RoadBeachville, Nelson7010
Waves Electrical+64 3 5737275waveselectrical@xtra.co.nz3 Devon StreetPicton7220
Queenstown Radio Services Ltd+64 3 4422357graham@queenstownradio.co.nz148 Glenda DriveFrankton, Queenstown9300
Nautic Electronics+64 3 3273715info@nauticelectronics.co.nz60 Ashgrove StRangiora7400
Ashley Communications Ltd+64 3 6844988carl@ashcoms.co.nz104 Le Cren StreetSeaview, Timaru7910
Paraventures+64 21 809275info@paraventures.co.nz2127G Cardrona Valley RoadRD2, Wanaka-
Southern Wild Ltd+64 3 4438094info@southernwild.nz10 Helwick StreetWanaka9305

Why Pivotel?

plus-six-one-mobile-numbers-why-pivotel-icon-124-85

Standard Australian ‘+61’ numbers

Easier to use and more affordable to call

standard-mobile-rates-why-pivotel-icon-124-85-2

Callers to you pay less

Calls charged at call-to-Australian-mobile rates

satellite-technologies-why-pivotel-icon-124-85

One network - multiple satellite technologies

More choices for a solution that meets your needs

 

pulsar-why-pivotel-icon-124-85

Pulsar® Service Management

Monitor, control and manage your data in real-time

alerts-why-pivotel-icon-124-85-2

Progressive usage alerts

Control your costs with email and SMS notifications

 

local-support-why-pivotel-icon-124-85

Locally based Customer Support

One-call customer service on all Pivotel services

 

Interested in becoming a Pivotel dealer?

Leave your details and we'll be in touch.

Please type the letters and numbers below

customer-care-updated-icon-60-60

Ask a question

Do you want to know more about a Pivotel service plan, product or solution?
Ask our friendly Customer Care team here.

new-zealand-question-dealer-icon-60-60

Find your local Pivotel Dealer

Did you know that we have a nationwide dealer network of over 50 dealers?
Find your local Pivotel critical communications expert here.